‘Billa 2’ track list

image ‘Billa 2’ featuring Ajith, Parvathy Omanakuttan and Bruna Abdullah is red hot in trade. The music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja is much expected by fans thanks to the popularity of the original ‘Billa’ tunes.

The following are the track details of the album that has lyrics by Na Muthukumar.

‘Gangster…’ is sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja and Stefny. It’s a peppy foot tapping number. ‘Idhayam…’ is sung by Shweta Pandit and is touted to be a romantic tune. ‘Yedho Mayakkam…’ is sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja, Tanvi Shah and Suvi Suresh. ‘Madurai Ponnu…’ is touted to be an item number and is crooned by Andrea Jeremiah. ‘Unakkulle Mirugam…’ is sung by Ranjith. Apart from these there’s ‘Billa 2’ theme music which is crooned by Yuvan Shankar Raja again.

‘Billa 2’, takes in the ‘flashback’ mode and traces the reasons and factors which force Kumar to evolve as the don ‘Billa’. A vengeance story supported by romance is all set to hit the screens in June.

The official music launch of the movie is on May 1.

[Full Coverage]

(For updates you can share with your friends, follow TNN on Facebook and Twitter )

Categorised as Cine News