Kushbhu’s new role

image The Tamil Nadu Government has formed a committee headed by the former Chief Justice of the Madras High Court AK Rajan to identify films that were released during the year 2007-08 for awards. The committee will include Kushbhu, Vagai Chandrasekar, Kumari Muthu, YG Mahendran, music director Deva and lyricist Arivumathi. The committee will decide on the best film, director, actor and actresses among others. The awards for Television Technician College students will also be decided by this committee for the years 2006-07 and 2007-08.

[Full Coverage]

(For updates you can share with your friends, follow TNN on Facebook and Twitter )

Categorised as Cine News